Global RCEM Emblem


International Education Sub-Committee


Remit of the committee

  1. Emergency Medicine Foundation Programme
  2. Medical Training Initiative (MTI)
  3. Creating resources for the induction, mentoring and support for international doctors working in the UK.


Getting to know us

The current members and fellows serving on the committee are:

  • Manou Sundararaj (Chair)
  • Ayaz Abbasi
  • Emily Beet
  • Andrew Fryer
  • Paul Hunt
  • Jason Long
  • Gillian Park
  • Dhakshinamoothy Vijayasankar
  • Will Townend (Dean)
  • Elizabeth Goldsmith (Head of Training)
  • Victoria DeWitt