

The Royal College of Emergency Medicine

Patron: HRH The Princess Royal

7-9 Breams Buildings London EC4A 1DT Tel +44 (0)207 404 1999 Fax +44 (0)207 067 1267 www.rcem.ac.uk

College officers:

Pre AGM on 1st October 2019

Post	Name	Term ends at AGM
President	Tajek Hassan	2019
Vice President	Chris Moulton	2019
Vice President	Lisa Munro-Davies	2019
Registrar	Ian Higginson	2019
Dean	Jason Long	2017
Treasurer	Scott Hepburn	2021

Post AGM 2019

Post	Name	Term ends at AGM
President	Katherine Henderson	2022
Vice President	Lisa Munro-Davies	2022
Vice President	Ian Higginson	2022
Vice President	Carole Gavin	2022
(Membership)		
Vice President	Adrian Boyle	2022
(Policy)		
Dean	Jason Long	2020
Treasurer	Scott Hepburn	2021