

Patron: HRH Princess Royal Octavia House,

54 Ayres Street, London, SE1 1EU Tel: +44 (0)20 7404 1999 Fax: +44 (0)20 7067 1267

www.rcem.ac.uk

College Role Holders:

Existing College Role Holders on 4th October 2022

Post	Name	Term ends at AGM
President	Katherine Henderson	2022
Vice President	Lisa Munro-Davies	2022
Vice President	Ian Higginson	2022
Vice President	Carole Gavin	2022
(Membership)		
Vice President (Policy)	Adrian Boyle	2022
Dean	Will Townend	2022
Treasurer	Scott Hepburn	2024
Vice President Wales	Suresh Pillai	2023
Vice President Scotland	John Thomson	2023
Vice President Northern	Paul Kerr	2023
Ireland		

College Role holders with effect from the end of the 2022 AGM

Post	Name	Term ends at AGM
President	Adrian Boyle	2025
Vice President	Maya Naravi	2025
Vice President	Ian Higginson	2025
Vice President	Jason Long	2025
Vice President	Salwa Malik	2025
(Membership)		
Dean	TBC	TBC
Treasurer	Scott Hepburn	2024
Vice President Wales	Suresh Pillai	2023
Vice President Scotland	John Thomson	2023
Vice President Northern	Paul Kerr	2023
Ireland		