

Patron: HRH Princess Royal Octavia House,

54 Ayres Street, London, SE1 1EU Tel: +44 (0)20 7404 1999 Fax: +44 (0)20 7067 1267

www.rcem.ac.uk

# Report to the Annual General Meeting

Date of AGM: 4 October 2022

Topic: Announcement of 2022 Medal winners.

The College is pleased to announce the 2022 winners of the Alison Gourdie, Luka Randic, Dr. Clifford Mann President's, and Other College Medals. The winners will be awarded their medals at our Diploma Ceremony on 30 November 2022 & 1 December 2022

## The Alison Gourdie Medals for 2022:

Dr. Benjamin John Scally - MRCEM Dr. Joanna Elizabeth Stevens - FRCEM

The Luka Randic medal for 2022:

Dr. Mark Brown - SAQ/SBA and OSCE

## ■ The Manjeet Singh Riyat medal for 2022:

Dr. David Ian Smith - FRCEM OSCE and SBA

#### Doctor Clifford Mann President's Medal for 2022:

Dr. Sarah Kaufmann

### Other College medals for 2022:

Dr. Lisa Munro-Davies

Dr. Diana Hulbert

Dr. Ruth Brown

Dr. Kalyana S Murali

Dr. Olivia Wilson

Dr. Simon M Smith

Dr. Jason E Smith

Dr. Adam Reuben

Dr. Rebecca Anne Maxwell

Dr. Elizabeth Saunders

Dr. Catherine C Hayhurst

Dr. Hooi-Ling C Harrison