

Patron: HRH Princess Royal

Octavia House, 54 Ayres Street,

London, SE1 1EU

Tel: +44 (0)20 7404 1999 Fax: +44 (0)20 7067 1267

www.rcem.ac.uk

College Role Holders:

Existing College Role Holders on 26 September 2023

Post	Name	Term ends at AGM
President	Adrian Boyle	2025
Vice President	Maya Naravi	2025
Vice President	Ian Higginson	2025
Vice President	Jason Long	2025
Vice President	Salwa Malik	2025
(Membership)		
Dean	Simon Carley	2026
Treasurer	Scott Hepburn	2024
Vice President Wales	Suresh Pillai	2023
Vice President Scotland	John Paul Loughrey	2025
Vice President Northern	Russell McLaughlin	2026
Ireland		

College Role holders with effect from the end of the 2023 AGM

Post	Name	Term ends at AGM
President	Adrian Boyle	2025
Vice President	Maya Naravi	2025
Vice President	Ian Higginson	2025
Vice President	Jason Long	2025
Vice President	Salwa Malik	2025
(Membership)		
Dean	Simon Carley	2026
Treasurer	Scott Hepburn	2024
Vice President Wales	Rob Perry	2026
Vice President Scotland	John Paul Loughrey	2025
Vice President Northern	Russell McLaughlin	2026
Ireland	-	