

Patron: HRH Princess Royal Octavia House, 54 Ayres Street,

London, SE1 1EU

Tel: +44 (0)20 7404 1999 Fax: +44 (0)20 7067 1267

www.rcem.ac.uk

## Report to the Annual General Meeting

Date of AGM: 26th September 2023

Topic: Announcement of 2023 Medal winners.

The College is pleased to announce the 2023 winners of the Alison Gourdie (FRCEM & MRCEM), Luka Randic, William Rutherford, Manjeet Singh Riyat, Dr Clifford Mann President's, and Other College Medals. The winners will be awarded their medals at our Diploma Ceremony on the 7<sup>th</sup> of December 2023

The Alison Gourdie Medals for 2023:

Dr Joshua Davison - FRCEM SBA & OSCE Dr Ronald Manuhwa - MRCEM SBA & OSCE

The Luka Randic medal for 2023:

Dr Christopher McCoy - FRCEM SBA & OSCE

The William Rutherford medal for 2023:

Dr Richard McQuillan - FRCEM SBA & OSCE

The Manjeet Singh Riyat medal for 2023:

Dr Anju Menon - FRCEM SBA & OSCE

Doctor Clifford Mann President's Medal for 2023:

**Dr Christopher Moulton** 

Other College medals for 2023:

Dr Sohom Maitra

Dr Mark Buchanan

Dr Emma Redfern

Dr Simon Carley

Dr Daniel Darbyshire

Dr Emma Rowland

Dr Ian Higginson

Dr Hodon Abdi

Dr Alexander Robertson

Miss Jayne Hidderley

Dr Sarah J Evans

Dr Jason Long

Dr Timothy Spruell

Dr Shashank Patil